INR 5,000.00 – INR 12,000.00

Purchase
Live preview
Item Rating
0 0

Hospital Management software System with Website is an online patient administration and Appointment, Scheduler application programming for getting an arrangement effectively over the web. This Hospital the board framework application programming is manufactured utilizing laravel Framework and Voyager administrator This content accompanies a ground-breaking CMS Supports multi-dialects Hospital can take the online patient arrangement and patient can take specialist plan from anyplace on the planet.. Checkout the demo to learn more

bexam online exam software

ADMIN : http://wefre.in/hospital2

Super Admin

Role Username Password
Super Admin superadmin@example.com 12345

Demo Hospital

Role Username Password
Admin admin@example.com 12345
Doctor doctor@example.com 12345
Patient patient@example.com 12345
Nurse nurse@example.com 12345
Pharmacist pharmacist@example.com 12345
Laboratorist laboratorist@example.com 12345
Admin admin@example.com 12345
Accountant accountant@example.com 12345
Receptionist receptionist@example.com 12345

Hospital Main Features :

  • Online Appointment System
  • User Level-wise Report
  • Easy to customize
  • Doctors Time Off Management
  • Doctors Scheduling Management
  • Patients Management
  • Bootstrap Based Design
  • Fresh and Clean Code
  • Modern Website integration
  • All Browser Support
  • Fully Responsive
  • Billing System is integrated
  • Insurance system is integrated

 

Hospital management software

Purchase

Leave a Reply

INR 5,000.00 – INR 12,000.00

Purchase
Live preview
0
0

Item Information

Last Update: 20th October 2020
Released: 25th March 2020
Version: 6.0
File Size: 80mb
Documentation: Yes
× Whatsapp Chat